• Mi Tunes (Mother Infant Music)


    1. Oh My Darlin’ Baby Mine
    2. Baby Bundle
    3. Itsy Bitsy Spider
    4. Hush Lil’ Baby
    5. This little Family
    6. C-U-T-I-E
    7. If You’re Happy and You Know It
    8. Dear, Dear, What Can the Matter Be
    9. Oh, Susannah
    10. The More We Get Together
    11. Ten Little Fingers
    12. It’s Raining, It’s Pouring
    13. You Are Not Alone (You’re Amazing)*
    14. Through the Night
    15. ABC Baa Baa Twinkle
    16. Fake It Til You Make It (Just Smile)*

    * Music: Sarah Workman & Zachary Johnson, Lyrics: Sarah Workman